Plugins - Really Simple SSL - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (343 entries)

en: Self-hosted, Privacy-friendly analytics tool
zh_CN: 自托管、隐私友好的分析工具

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for this plugin.
zh_CN: 这似乎是此插件的无效许可证密钥。

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_CN: 您的许可证对此 URL 无效。

en: Invalid license.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证。

en: Missing license.
zh_CN: 缺少许可证。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已于 %s 过期。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Check your %slicense%s.
zh_CN: 检查您的 %slicense%s。

en: Install %sManually%s.
zh_CN: 安装 %s手动%s。

en: An Error Occurred:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问仪表板

en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装

en: Recommended by Really Simple Plugins
zh_CN: 由真正简单的插件推荐

en: Installation finished
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Really Simple SSL automatically detects your settings and configures your website to run over HTTPS. To keep it lightweight, we kept the options to a minimum. Your website will move to SSL with one click.
zh_CN: 真正简单的 SSL 会自动检测您的设置并将您的网站配置为通过 HTTPS 运行。为了保持轻量级，我们将选项保持在最低限度。您的网站将一键迁移到 SSL。

en: One click SSL optimization
zh_CN: 一键SSL优化

en: GDPR/CCPA Privacy Suite
zh_CN: GDPR/CCPA 隐私套件

en: Get detailed insights into visitors' behaviour with Burst Statistics, the privacy-friendly analytics dashboard from Really Simple Plugins.
zh_CN: 使用来自真正简单插件的隐私友好型分析仪表板 Burst Statistics 详细了解访问者的行为。

en: Self-hosted and privacy-friendly analytics tool.
zh_CN: 自托管和隐私友好的分析工具。

en: Failed to activate plugin
zh_CN: 无法激活插件

en: Plugin activated
zh_CN: 插件激活

en: Activating plugin...
zh_CN: 激活插件...

en: Failed to install plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件失败

en: Plugin installed
zh_CN: 已安装插件

en: Installing plugin...
zh_CN: 正在安装插件...

en: Failed to gather package information
zh_CN: 无法收集包裹信息

en: Package information retrieved
zh_CN: 检索到的包裹信息

en: Retrieving package information...
zh_CN: 正在检索包裹信息...

en: License invalid
zh_CN: 许可证无效

en: License valid
zh_CN: 许可证有效

en: Validating license...
zh_CN: 正在验证许可证...

en: Destination folder already exists
zh_CN: 目标文件夹已存在

en: Able to create destination folder
zh_CN: 能够创建目标文件夹

en: Checking if plugin folder exists...
zh_CN: 检查插件文件夹是否存在...

en: Improve security with Really Simple SSL Pro.
zh_CN: 使用真正简单的 SSL Pro 提高安全性。

en: Check manually
zh_CN: 手动检查

en: Could not test certificate
zh_CN: 无法测试证书

en: Automatic certificate detection is not possible on your server.
zh_CN: 在您的服务器上无法进行自动证书检测。

en: Could not test certificate.
zh_CN: 无法测试证书。

en: Checking host...
zh_CN: 检查主机...

en: After completing the installation, you can let Really Simple SSL automatically configure your site for SSL by using the 'Activate SSL' button.
zh_CN: 完成安装后，您可以使用“激活 SSL”按钮让真正简单的 SSL 自动为您的站点配置 SSL。

en: We have not detected any known hosting limitations.
zh_CN: 我们没有检测到任何已知的托管限制。

en: The wp-config.php file is not writable, and needs to be edited. Please set this file to writable.
zh_CN: wp-config.php 文件不可写，需要编辑。请将此文件设置为可写。

en: Your website does not send all recommended security headers.
zh_CN: 您的网站并未发送所有推荐的安全标头。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Recommended security headers enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用推荐的安全标头。

en: Disable OCSP Stapling
zh_CN: 禁用 OCSP 装订

en: OCSP stapling is configured as enabled by default. You can disable this option if this is not supported by your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 默认情况下应启用 OCSP 装订。如果您的托管服务提供商不支持此功能，您可以禁用。

en: For more information, please read this %sarticle%s
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请阅读此 %sarticle%s

en: Black Friday sale! Get 40% Off Really Simple SSL Pro
zh_CN: 黑色星期五特卖！真正简单的 SSL 专业版可享受 40% 的折扣

en: Checking if Terms & Conditions are accepted...
zh_CN: 检查条款和条件是否被接受...

en: The Terms & Conditions were not accepted. Please accept in the general settings.
zh_CN: 条款和条件未被接受。请在常规设置中接受。

en: Terms & Conditions are accepted.
zh_CN: 接受条款和条件。

en: HttpOnly Secure cookies have been set automatically!
zh_CN: HttpOnly Secure cookie 已自动设置！

en: As Really Simple SSL handles all the functionality this plugin provides, we recommend to disable this plugin to prevent unexpected behavior.
zh_CN: 由于真正简单的 SSL 处理此插件提供的所有功能，我们建议禁用此插件以防止意外行为。

en: We have detected the %s plugin on your website.
zh_CN: 我们在您的网站上检测到 %s 插件。

en: No SSL certificate has been detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到 SSL 证书。

en: Your server provides shell functionality, which offers additional methods to install SSL. If installing SSL using the default methods is not possible, you can install the shell add on.
zh_CN: 您的服务器提供 shell 功能，它提供了安装 SSL 的其他方法。如果无法使用默认方法安装 SSL，您可以安装 shell 插件。

en: If you entered your DNS records before, they need to be changed.
zh_CN: 如果您之前输入了 DNS 记录，则需要更改它们。

en: Order ID mismatch, regenerate order.
zh_CN: 订单 ID 不匹配，重新生成订单。

en: Really Simple SSL Pro is not up to date. Update Really Simple SSL Pro to ensure compatibility.
zh_CN: 真正简单的 SSL pro 不是最新的。更新真正简单的 SSL pro 以确保兼容性。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Your certificate is valid until: %s
zh_CN: 您的证书对: %s 有效

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Your Key and Certificate directories are not properly protected.
zh_CN: 您的密钥和证书目录未得到适当保护。

en: Your certificate will be renewed and installed automatically.
zh_CN: 您的证书将自动更新和安装。

en: Automatic renewal of your certificate was not possible. The SSL certificate should be %srenewed%s manually.
zh_CN: 无法自动更新您的证书。 SSL 证书应手动 %srenewed%s。

en: The SSL certificate has been renewed, and requires manual %sinstallation%s in your hosting dashboard.
zh_CN: SSL 证书已更新，需要在您的主机仪表板中手动 %s安装%s。

en: The automatic installation of your certificate has failed. Please check your credentials, and retry the %sinstallation%s.
zh_CN: 证书的自动安装失败。请检查您的凭据，然后重试 %s安装%s。

en: Your certificate will expire on %s. You can renew it %shere%s.
zh_CN: 您的证书将于 %s 到期。您可以在 %shere%s 续订。

en: The www version of your site does not point to this website. This is recommended, as it will allow you to add it to the certificate as well.
zh_CN: 您网站的 www 版本不指向本网站。建议这样做，因为它也允许您将其添加到证书中。

en: The non-www version of your site does not point to this website. This is recommended, as it will allow you to add it to the certificate as well.
zh_CN: 您网站的非 www 版本不指向本网站。建议这样做，因为它也允许您将其添加到证书中。

en: Searching for link to SSL installation page on your server...
zh_CN: 正在您的服务器上搜索 SSL 安装页面的链接...

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Generation
zh_CN: 一代

en: Retrieving DNS verification token...
zh_CN: 正在检索 DNS 验证令牌...

en: Creating account...
zh_CN: 正在创建帐户...

en: DNS Verification
zh_CN: DNS 验证

en: Checking challenge directory reachable over http...
zh_CN: 检查可通过 http 访问的质询目录...

en: Checking permissions...
zh_CN: 正在检查权限...

en: Checking certs directory...
zh_CN: 检查证书目录...

en: Checking key directory...
zh_CN: 正在检查密钥目录...

en: Checking challenge directory...
zh_CN: 检查挑战目录...

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Below you will find the instructions for different hosting environments and configurations. If you start the process with the necessary instructions and credentials the next view steps will be done in no time.
zh_CN: 您将在下面找到不同托管环境和配置的说明。如果您使用必要的说明和凭据开始该过程，则将立即完成下一个查看步骤。

en: Hosting
zh_CN: 托管

en: Letʼs Encrypt is a free, automated and open certificate authority brought to you by the nonprofit Internet Security Research Group (ISRG).
zh_CN: Let&#39;s Encrypt 是一个免费、自动化和开放的证书颁发机构，由非营利性 Internet 安全研究小组 (ISRG) 提供给您。

en: We have tried to make our Wizard as simple and fast as possible. Although these questions are all necessary, if there’s any way you think we can improve the plugin, please let us %sknow%s!
zh_CN: 我们试图使我们的向导尽可能简单和快速。虽然这些问题都是必要的，但如果您认为我们可以改进插件，请让我们%sknow%s！

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Checking for website configuration...
zh_CN: 正在检查网站配置...

en: Checking alias domain...
zh_CN: 正在检查别名域...

en: Checking server software...
zh_CN: 正在检查服务器软件...

en: Checking if CURL is available...
zh_CN: 检查 CURL 是否可用...

en: Checking SSL certificate...
zh_CN: 正在检查 SSL 证书...

en: Detected status of your setup.
zh_CN: 检测到您的设置状态。

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状况

en: Store for renewal purposes. If not stored, renewal may need to be done manually.
zh_CN: 存储用于更新目的。如果未存储，则可能需要手动进行更新。

en: Plesk password
zh_CN: Plesk 密码

en: You can find your Plesk username and password in %s
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 中找到您的 Plesk 用户名和密码

en: Plesk username
zh_CN: Plesk 用户名

en: The URL you use to access your Plesk dashboard. Ends on :8443.
zh_CN: 您用于访问 Plesk 仪表板的 URL。结束于：8443。

en: Plesk host
zh_CN: Plesk 主机

en: You can find your api key %shere%s (make sure you're logged in with your main account).
zh_CN: 您可以在 %shere%s 找到您的 api 密钥（确保您使用主帐户登录）。

en: CloudWays api key
zh_CN: CloudWays API 密钥

en: CloudWays user email
zh_CN: CloudWays 用户电子邮件

en: DirectAdmin password
zh_CN: DirectAdmin 密码

en: DirectAdmin username
zh_CN: DirectAdmin 用户名

en: The URL you use to access your DirectAdmin dashboard. Ends on :2222.
zh_CN: 您用于访问 DirectAdmin 仪表板的 URL。结束于：2222。

en: DirectAdmin host
zh_CN: DirectAdmin 主机

en: CPanel password
zh_CN: 面板密码

en: CPanel username
zh_CN: CPanel 用户名

en: The URL you use to access your cPanel dashboard. Ends on :2083.
zh_CN: 您用于访问 cPanel 仪表板的 URL。结束于：2083。

en: CPanel host
zh_CN: CPanel主机

en: Hosting provider
zh_CN: 托管服务提供商

en: If your hosting provider is not listed, and there's an SSL activation/installation link, please let us %sknow%s.
zh_CN: 如果您的托管服务提供商未列出，并且有 SSL 激活/安装链接，请告诉我们 %sknow%s。

en: By selecting your hosting provider we can tell you if your hosting provider already supports free SSL, and/or where you can activate it.
zh_CN: 通过选择您的托管服务提供商，我们可以告诉您您的托管服务提供商是否已经支持免费 SSL，和/或您可以在哪里激活它。

en: You should have the www domain pointed to the same website as the non-www domain.
zh_CN: 您应该将 www 域指向与非 www 域相同的网站。

en: This will include both the www. and non-www. version of your domain.
zh_CN: 这将包括 www.和非万维网。您的域的版本。

en: Domain
zh_CN: 领域

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: This email address is used to create a Let's Encrypt account. This is also where you will receive renewal notifications.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址将用于创建 Let&#39;s Encrypt 帐户。这也是您将收到续订通知的地方。

en: I don't know, or not listed, proceed with installation
zh_CN: 不知道，或者没有列出，继续安装

en: Checking for subdomain setup...
zh_CN: 正在检查子域设置...

en: Generating SSL certificate...
zh_CN: 正在生成 SSL 证书...

en: Successfully installed SSL
zh_CN: 成功安装 SSL

en: Installing SSL certificate using PLESK API...
zh_CN: 使用 PLESK API 安装 SSL 证书...

en: Attempting to install certificate...
zh_CN: 正在尝试安装证书...

en: Attempting to set DNS txt record...
zh_CN: 正在尝试设置 DNS txt 记录...

en: Attempting to install certificate using AutoSSL...
zh_CN: 正在尝试使用 AutoSSL 安装证书...

en: The system is not ready for the DNS verification yet. Please run the wizard again.
zh_CN: 系统尚未准备好进行 DNS 验证。请再次运行向导。

en: Could not automatically add TXT record. Please proceed manually, following the steps below.
zh_CN: 无法自动添加 TXT 记录。请按照以下步骤手动进行。

en: Successfully added TXT record.
zh_CN: 成功添加 TXT 记录。

en: Login credentials incorrect
zh_CN: 登录凭据不正确

en: Unable to connect to cPanel
zh_CN: 无法连接到 cPanel

en: Errors were reported during installation.
zh_CN: 安装过程中报错。

en: Errors were reported during installation
zh_CN: 安装时报错

en: SSL successfully installed on %s
zh_CN: SSL 已成功安装在 %s

en: No valid list of domains.
zh_CN: 没有有效的域列表。

en: Enabling auto renew...
zh_CN: 启用自动续订...

en: Installing SSL certificate...
zh_CN: 正在安装 SSL 证书...

en: Retrieving Cloudways server data...
zh_CN: 正在检索 Cloudways 服务器数据...

en: Could not retrieve server list
zh_CN: 无法检索服务器列表

en: Successfully retrieved server id and app id
zh_CN: 成功检索到服务器 id 和应用程序 id

en: Error enabling auto renew for Let's Encrypt
zh_CN: 为 Let&#39;s Encrypt 启用自动更新时出错

en: Successfully installed Let's Encrypt
zh_CN: 成功安装 Let&#39;s Encrypt

en: Failed retrieving access token
zh_CN: 获取访问令牌失败

en: You can follow these %sinstructions%s.
zh_CN: 您可以遵循这些 %s说明%s。

en: Your hosting environment does not allow automatic SSL installation.
zh_CN: 您的托管环境不允许自动安装 SSL。

en: According to our information, your hosting provider does not allow any kind of SSL installation, other then their own paid certificate. For an alternative hosting provider with SSL, see this %sarticle%s.
zh_CN: 根据我们的信息，您的托管服务提供商不允许安装任何类型的 SSL，除了他们自己的付费证书。有关使用 SSL 的替代托管服务提供商，请参阅此 %sarticle%s。

en: You already have free SSL on your hosting environment.
zh_CN: 您的托管环境中已经有免费的 SSL。

en: After completing the installation, you can continue to the next step to complete your configuration.
zh_CN: 完成安装后，您可以继续下一步以完成您的配置。

en: According to our information, your hosting provider supplies your account with an SSL certificate by default. Please contact your %shosting support%s if this is not the case.
zh_CN: 根据我们的信息，您的托管服务提供商默认为您的帐户提供 SSL 证书。如果不是这种情况，请联系您的 %shosting 支持%s。

en: Go to installation
zh_CN: 去安装

en: Go to activation
zh_CN: 前往激活

en: Please activate it on your dashboard %smanually%s
zh_CN: 请在您的仪表板上激活它%s手动%s

en: Please complete %smanually%s
zh_CN: 请手动完成 %s%s

en: Please activate it manually on your hosting dashboard.
zh_CN: 请在您的托管仪表板上手动激活它。

en: Please complete manually in your hosting dashboard.
zh_CN: 请在您的托管仪表板中手动完成。

en: File missing. Please retry the previous steps.
zh_CN: 文件丢失。请重试前面的步骤。

en: Once every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟一次

en: Once every day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Once every week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: The system is not ready for the installation yet. Please run the wizard again.
zh_CN: 系统尚未准备好安装。请再次运行向导。

en: Installation failed.
zh_CN: 安装失败。

en: Not recognized server.
zh_CN: 无法识别的服务器。

en: The certificate installation was rate limited. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 证书安装受速率限制。请稍后再试。

en: Error code %s
zh_CN: 错误代码 %s

en: Please create a folder 'rsssl' in the uploads directory, with 644 permissions.
zh_CN: 请在上传目录中创建一个文件夹“rsssl”，具有 644 权限。

en: Could not create test folder and file.
zh_CN: 无法创建测试文件夹和文件。

en: If this is not the case, don't add this alias to your certificate.
zh_CN: 如果不是这种情况，请不要将此别名添加到您的证书中。

en: Could not verify alias domain.
zh_CN: 无法验证别名域。

en: Please check if the www version of your site also points to this website.
zh_CN: 请检查您网站的 www 版本是否也指向该网站。

en: Please check if the non www version of your site also points to this website.
zh_CN: 请检查您网站的非 www 版本是否也指向该网站。

en: Alias domain check is not relevant for a subdomain
zh_CN: 别名域检查与子域无关

en: No subdomain setup detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到子域设置。

en: Successfully verified alias domain.
zh_CN: 已成功验证别名域。

en: Error code %s.
zh_CN: 错误代码 %s。

en: Challenge directory not writable.
zh_CN: 挑战目录不可写。

en: Could not reach challenge directory over %s.
zh_CN: 无法通过 %s 到达质询目录。

en: no response
zh_CN: 没有反应

en: The certs directory was successfully created.
zh_CN: certs 目录已成功创建。

en: The certs directory is not created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未创建 certs 目录。

en: The key directory was successfully created.
zh_CN: 密钥目录已成功创建。

en: Trying to create directory in root of website.
zh_CN: 试图在网站的根目录中创建目录。

en: The key directory is not created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未创建密钥目录。

en: The challenge directory was successfully created.
zh_CN: 挑战目录已成功创建。

en: The challenge directory is not created yet.
zh_CN: 挑战目录尚未创建。

en: The required directories have the necessary writing permissions.
zh_CN: 所需目录具有必要的写入权限。

en: Set permissions to 644 to enable SSL generation.
zh_CN: 将权限设置为 644 以启用 SSL 生成。

en: The following directories do not have the necessary writing permissions.
zh_CN: 以下目录没有必要的写入权限。

en: Please complete the following step(s) first: %s
zh_CN: 请先完成以下步骤：%s

en: Order successfully retrieved.
zh_CN: 订单已成功检索。

en: Order successfully created.
zh_CN: 订单创建成功。

en: Bundle not available yet...
zh_CN: 捆绑包还没有...

en: Files not created yet...
zh_CN: 文件尚未创建...

en: Successfully generated certificate.
zh_CN: 成功生成证书。

en: OCSP not supported, the certificate will be generated without OCSP.
zh_CN: 不支持 OCSP，证书将在没有 OCSP 的情况下生成。

en: As your order will be regenerated, you'll need to update your DNS text records.
zh_CN: 由于您的订单将被重新生成，您需要更新您的 DNS 文本记录。

en: The order is invalid, possibly due to too many failed authorization attempts. Please start at the previous step.
zh_CN: 订单无效，可能是授权尝试失败次数过多。请从上一步开始。

en: Authorization not completed yet.
zh_CN: 授权尚未完成。

en: Certificate already generated. It was renewed if required.
zh_CN: 已生成证书。如果需要，它已更新。

en: DNS records were not verified yet. Please complete the previous step.
zh_CN: DNS 记录尚未验证。请完成上一步。

en: Please double check your DNS txt record.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查您的 DNS txt 记录。

en: The certificate generation was rate limited for 10 minutes because the authorization failed.
zh_CN: 由于授权失败，证书生成的速率限制为 10 分钟。

en: Could not verify TXT record for domain %s
zh_CN: 无法验证域 %s 的 TXT 记录

en: The DNS response for %s was %s, while it should be %s.
zh_CN: %s 的 DNS 响应是 %s，而它应该是 %s。

en: Successfully verified DNS records
zh_CN: 已成功验证 DNS 记录

en: Token not generated. Please complete the previous step.
zh_CN: 未生成令牌。请完成上一步。

en: Configured for HTTP challenge
zh_CN: 为 HTTP 质询配置

en: Token not received yet.
zh_CN: 令牌尚未收到。

en: Token successfully retrieved.
zh_CN: 令牌已成功检索。

en: The email address was not set. Please set the email address
zh_CN: 未设置电子邮件地址。请设置邮箱地址

en: Please change your email address %shere%s and try again.
zh_CN: 请更改您的电子邮件地址 %shere%s，然后重试。

en: The used domain for your email address is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许您的电子邮件地址使用的域。

en: Successfully retrieved account
zh_CN: 成功检索帐户

en: The PHP function CURL has successfully been detected.
zh_CN: 已成功检测到 PHP 函数 CURL。

en: The PHP function CURL is not available on your server, which is required. Please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: PHP 函数 CURL 在您的服务器上不可用，这是必需的。请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: DirectAdmin recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
zh_CN: DirectAdmin 已识别。可能证书可以自动安装。

en: Plesk recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
zh_CN: Plesk 认出了。可能证书可以自动安装。

en: CPanel recognized. Possibly the certificate can be installed automatically.
zh_CN: CPanel 识别。可能证书可以自动安装。

en: The Hosting Panel software was not recognized. Depending on your hosting provider, the generated certificate may need to be installed manually.
zh_CN: 无法识别主机面板软件。根据您的托管服务提供商，可能需要手动安装生成的证书。

en: SSL certificate should be generated and installed.
zh_CN: 应生成并安装 SSL 证书。

en: You already have a valid SSL certificate.
zh_CN: 您已经拥有有效的 SSL 证书。

en: Continue to renew.
zh_CN: 继续更新。

en: Your certificate will expire on %s.
zh_CN: 您的证书将于 %s 到期。

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: Your domain meets the requirements for Let's Encrypt.
zh_CN: 您的域符合 Let&#39;s Encrypt 的要求。

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a localhost environment.
zh_CN: 无法在 localhost 环境中安装 Let&#39;s Encrypt。

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a subfolder configuration.
zh_CN: 无法在子文件夹配置上安装 Let&#39;s Encrypt。

en: It is not possible to install Let's Encrypt on a subsite. Please go to the main site of your website.
zh_CN: 无法在子站点上安装 Let&#39;s Encrypt。请访问您网站的主站点。

en: You have the Really Simple SSL Let's Encrypt beta add-on activated. This functionality has now been integrated in core, so you can deactivate the add-on.
zh_CN: 您已经激活了真正简单的 SSL Let&#39;s Encrypt beta 附加组件。此功能现已集成到核心中，因此您可以停用附加组件。

en: Re-check
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Depending on your hosting provider, %smanual installation%s may be required.
zh_CN: 根据您的托管服务提供商，可能需要%s手动安装%s。

en: If your hosting provider auto-renews your certificate, no action is required. Alternatively, you have the option to generate an SSL certificate with Really Simple SSL.
zh_CN: 如果您的托管服务提供商自动更新您的证书，则无需执行任何操作。或者，您可以选择使用真正简单的 SSL 生成 SSL 证书。

en: SSL certificate will expire on %s.
zh_CN: SSL 证书将于 %s 到期。

en: Your SSL certificate will expire soon.
zh_CN: 您的 SSL 证书即将过期。

en: No SSL detected. Use the retry button to check again.
zh_CN: 未检测到 SSL。使用重试按钮再次检查。

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: Install SSL certificate
zh_CN: 安装 SSL 证书

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: An SSL certificate has been detected
zh_CN: 已检测到 SSL 证书

en: Or set your wp-config.php to writable and reload this page.
zh_CN: 或者将您的 wp-config.php 文件设置为可写，并重载当前页面。

en: Add the following lines of code to your wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 将下列几行代码添加到您的 wp-config.php文件。

en: To set the httponly secure cookie settings, your wp-config.php has to be edited, but the file is not writable.
zh_CN: 要调整httponly安全cookie设置，您的wp-config.php文件需要被编辑，但是该文件不可写。

en: HttpOnly Secure cookies not set.
zh_CN: HttpOnly 安全cookies未设置。

en: Due to a recent update by WP Engine, we have changed your settings automatically to adapt.
zh_CN: 由于最近的WP Engine更新，我们已经修改了您的设置以自动适应这个更新。

en: The Really Simple SSL plugin folder in the /wp-content/plugins/ directory has been renamed to %s. This might cause issues when deactivating, or with premium add-ons. To fix this you can rename the Really Simple SSL folder back to the default %s.
zh_CN: /wp-content/plugins/ 目录下的Really Simple SSL 插件文件夹已经改名为 %s。这可能在重新激活或豪华版附加组件时会导致问题。要修复这个，您可以重命名 Really Simple SSL 文件夹为默认的 %s。

en: Not all recommended security headers are installed
zh_CN: 未安装所有推荐的安全头部

en: SSL Status Test
zh_CN: SSL状态测试

en: Recommended security headers installed
zh_CN: 检测到建议的安全标头

en: The recommended security headers are detected on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上检测到建议的安全标头。

en: Security Headers Test
zh_CN: 测试安全标头

en: No SSL detected
zh_CN: 未检测到SSL

en: Learn more about security headers
zh_CN: 了解有关安全标头的详细信息

en: Enable 301 redirect
zh_CN: 启用301重定向

en: To ensure all traffic passes through SSL, please enable a 301 redirect.
zh_CN: 为确保所有流量通过SSL，请启用301重定向。

en: No 301 redirect to SSL enabled.
zh_CN: 没有301重定向到SSL启用。

en: Really Simple SSL is installed, but no valid SSL certificate is detected.
zh_CN: 安装了非常简单的SSL，但是没有检测到有效的SSL证书。

en: Really Simple SSL detected an SSL certificate, but has not been configured to enforce SSL.
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL检测到SSL证书，但尚未配置为强制SSL。

en: SSL is not enabled.
zh_CN: SSL未启用。

en: Deactivate, and revert to http. This will remove all changes by the plugin.
zh_CN: 禁用并切换回http。这将移除该插件所做的所有更改。

en: Deactivate, but stay on SSL.
zh_CN: 禁用并留在SSL。

en: Deactivate, keep https
zh_CN: 禁用并保持https

en: Deactivate, revert to http
zh_CN: 禁用，切换回http

en: The WordPress 301 redirect will stop working
zh_CN: WordPress 301 重定向将停止工作

en: To deactivate the plugin correctly, please select if you want to:
zh_CN: 要正确禁用该插件，请选择您是否希望：

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: WordPress 301 redirect enabled. We recommend to enable a 301 .htaccess redirect.
zh_CN: WordPress 301 重定向已启用。我们建议启用 301 .htaccess 重定向。

en: Your site uses Divi. This can require some additional steps before getting the secure lock.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用了Divi。这可能需要额外的设置，才能获得安全防护。

en: Your site uses Elementor. This can require some additional steps before getting the secure lock.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在使用Elementor。这可能需要额外的设置，才能获得安全防护。

en: SSL is enabled networkwide.
zh_CN: 网络范围内启用了SSL。

en: Activate SSL
zh_CN: 激活SSL

en: Basic SSL configuration finished! Improve your score with %sReally Simple SSL Pro%s.
zh_CN: SSL基础设置完成！使用 %sReally Simple SSL Pro%s 获取更佳表现。

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Mixed content fixer not enabled. Enable the option to fix mixed content on your site.
zh_CN: 混合内容修复未启用。启用该选项以修复您网站上的混合内容。

en: No recommended redirect rules detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到推荐的重定向规则。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Really Simple SSL has received no response from the webpage.
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 未接收到网页响应。

en: SSL configuration finished!
zh_CN: SSL设置完成！

en: SSL is activated on your site.
zh_CN: SSL在您的网站激活。

en: SSL is not enabled yet.
zh_CN: SSL尚未启用。

en: SSL is not yet enabled on this site.
zh_CN: SSL尚未在该网站启用。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: The mixed content fixer is active, but was not detected on the frontpage.
zh_CN: 混合内容修复已启用，但是无法在前端页面检测到。

en: You still have %s task open. | You still have %s tasks open.
zh_CN[0]: 您尚有 %s 个打开任务。

en: Hi, Really Simple SSL has kept your site secure for some time now, awesome! If you have a moment, please consider leaving a review on WordPress.org to spread the word. We greatly appreciate it! If you have any questions or feedback, leave us a %smessage%s.
zh_CN: 嗨，Really Simple SSL已经使您的网站安全了一段时间了，太棒了！ 如果有时间，请考虑在WordPress.org上发表评论以广而告之。 非常感谢！ 如果您有任何疑问或反馈，请和我们%s联络%s。

en: Check out Really Simple SSL Pro
zh_CN: 查看Really Simple SSL Pro

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: The mixed content fixer could not be detected due to a cURL error: %s. cURL errors are often caused by an outdated version of PHP or cURL and don't affect the front-end of your site. Contact your hosting provider for a fix.
zh_CN: 由于一个 cURL 错误：%s，混合内容修复无法检测。cURL 错误常常是由于旧版的 PHP 或 cURL导致，不会影响到您网站的前端。请联系您的空间服务商寻求修复。

en: Error occurred when retrieving the webpage.
zh_CN: 获取网页时发生错误。

en: You have set a 301 redirect to SSL. This is important for SEO purposes
zh_CN: 您已为SSL设置了一个301重定向。这对于SEO而言很重要

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: 301 SSL redirect enabled
zh_CN: 已启用301 SSL重定向

en: 301 .htaccess redirect is not enabled.
zh_CN: 301 .htaccess重定向未启用。

en: The 301 .htaccess redirect is the fastest and most reliable redirect option.
zh_CN: 301 .htaccess 重定向通常是最快且最可靠的重定向方法。

en: The 'force-deactivate.php' file has to be renamed to .txt. Otherwise your ssl can be deactivated by anyone on the internet.
zh_CN: 'force-deactivate.php'文件必须重命名为.txt。 否则，互联网上的任何人都可以停用您的ssl。

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 也许以后

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Hi, Really Simple SSL has kept your site secure for a month now, awesome! If you have a moment, please consider leaving a review on WordPress.org to spread the word. We greatly appreciate it! If you have any questions or feedback, leave us a %smessage%s.
zh_CN: 嗨，你现在已经使用Really Simple SSL一个月了，棒极了！如果您有时间，请考虑在WordPress.org上留下评论来宣传。我们非常感谢！如果您有任何问题或反馈，请给我们留言%s信息%s。

en: Activate SSL per site or install a wildcard certificate to fix this.
zh_CN: 逐一每站开启 SSL或安装一反遮罩凭证来修护。

en: This leads to issues when activating SSL networkwide since subdomains will be forced over SSL as well while they don't have a valid certificate.
zh_CN: 这会在启动 SSL 网际网路时导致些问题，因为子网域也会被强制通过 SSL，而且它并没有有效的 SSL 凭证。

en: You run a Multisite installation with subdomains, but your site doesn't have a wildcard certificate.
zh_CN: 透过子网域你执行多重式网站的安装，但是你的网站没有反遮罩凭证。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Deactivating the plugin while keeping SSL will do the following:
zh_CN: 关闭这挂件同时保留 SSL将会执行接续步骤:

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多资料

en: Really Simple SSL and Really Simple SSL add-ons do not process any personal identifiable information, so the GDPR does not apply to these plugins or usage of these plugins on your website. You can find our privacy policy <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 和Really Simple SSL 附加组件不会处理任何个人身份信息，因此GDPR不适用于这些插件或在您的网站上使用这些插件。您可以在这里找到我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>。

en: The .htaccess redirect will remain active
zh_CN: * .htaccess 重定向会保持开启

en: Your site address will remain https://
zh_CN: * 您的网站地址仍会是 https://

en: The mixed content fixer will stop working
zh_CN: * mixed content 修复器会停止工作

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 读取更多

en: You can also let the automatic scan of the pro version handle this for you, and get premium support, increased security with HSTS and more!
zh_CN: 你只能让进阶版本的自动扫瞄帮儗处理这个，以及取得优质支持，用HSTS提高的保全系统以及更多!

en: You may need to login in again.
zh_CN: 你可能必须再登入一次。

en: Enable 301 .htaccess redirect
zh_CN: 启动301.htaccess导向

en: No 301 redirect is set. Enable the WordPress 301 redirect in the settings to get a 301 permanent redirect.
zh_CN: 301导向没有被设定。请在设定中取得一301永久导向以启动WordPress 301导向。

en: 301 redirect to https set.
zh_CN: 301重定向到https设置。

en: View settings page
zh_CN: 查看设置页面

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 优质支援服務

en: SSL is enabled on your site.
zh_CN: SSL 已能在你网站使用

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指示程序

en: Your wp-config.php has to be edited, but is not writable.
zh_CN: 你的wp-config.php 必须要编辑，可是并非可写。

en: Almost ready to migrate to SSL!
zh_CN: 几乎准备好要迁移到 SSL!

en: %s is a singleton class and you cannot create a second instance.
zh_CN: %s是一个单例级而你无法新增第二个执行个体。

en: Images, stylesheets or scripts from a domain without an SSL certificate: remove them or move to your own server.
zh_CN: 没有 SSL 凭证的网域图片，样式表或脚本: 删除或搬移它们到你的伺服器。

en: Http references in your .css and .js files: change any http:// into https://
zh_CN: 关于 .css 及 .js 文件的 http 参考：将所有的 http:// 替换为 //

en: Mixed content fixer was successfully detected on the front-end.
zh_CN: 已成功在前端检测到 mixed content 修复器。

en: Stop editing the .htaccess file
zh_CN: 停止编辑 .htaccess 档案

en: An SSL certificate was detected on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上检测到SSL证书。

en: No SSL detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到SSL。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定

en: Mixed content fixer
zh_CN: 混合内容修复程序

en: SSL settings
zh_CN: SSL设定

en: Activate networkwide to fix this.
zh_CN: 启动广域网路来修复这个。

en: Because the $_SERVER["HTTPS"] variable is not set, your website may experience redirect loops.
zh_CN: 因为这$_SERVER["HTTPS"] 变数尚未设好，你的网站可能会经历重导向回圈。

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再检查一遍

en: You run a Multisite installation with subfolders, which prevents this plugin from fixing your missing server variable in the wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 你用子资料夹去执行多站点的安装，会阻止这插件修复你在 wp-config.php 里遗失的伺服器变数。
