Plugins - Kirki Customizer Framework - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (137 entries)

note: translators: %s is the limit of selection number.
en: You can only select %s items
zh_CN: 您只能选择%s项目

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Wavy
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: 900 Italic
zh_CN: 900 斜体

en: 800 Italic
zh_CN: 800 斜体

en: 600 Italic
zh_CN: 600 斜体

en: 500 Italic
zh_CN: 500 斜体

en: 300 Italic
zh_CN: 300 斜体

en: 200 Italic
zh_CN: 200 斜体

en: 100 Italic
zh_CN: 100 斜体

en: 700 Italic
zh_CN: 700 斜体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Miscelaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Image Editing
zh_CN: 图像编辑

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Welcome Screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Your theme uses a Font Awesome field for icons. To avoid issues with missing icons on your frontend we recommend you install the official Font Awesome plugin.
zh_CN: 您的主题使用Font Awesome字段作为图标。为了避免前端缺少图标的问题，建议您安装官方Font Awesome插件。

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Ultimate WordPress Customizer Framework
zh_CN: 终极WordPress定制工具框架

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Line Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本修饰

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: Kirki fields should not be added on customize_register. Please add them directly, or on init.
zh_CN: Kirki字段不应添加到custom_register上。请直接添加它们，或在init上添加。

en: We detected you're using Kirki\Compatibility\Init::get_variables(). Please use \Kirki\Util\Util::get_variables() instead.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您正在使用 Kirki\Compatibility\Init::get_variables()，请用 \Kirki\Util\Util::get_variables() 代替。

note: translators: The field ID where the error occurs.
en: "output" invalid format in field %s. The "output" argument should be defined as an array of arrays.
zh_CN: 字段%s中的"output"格式无效。"output"参数应该被定义为一个数组。

note: translators: %1$s represents the field ID where the error occurs.
en: "partial_refresh" invalid entry in field %s
zh_CN: 字段%s中有无效项目"partial_refresh"

note: translators: %1$s represents the field ID where the error occurs. %2$s is the URL in the documentation site.
en: Config not defined for field %1$s - See %2$s for details on how to properly add fields.
zh_CN: 没有为字段%1$s定义配置 - 有关如何正确添加字段的详细信息，请参阅%2$s。

note: translators: %s represents the field ID where the error occurs.
en: Typo found in field %s - setting instead of settings.
zh_CN: 在字段%s中发现拼写错误-应该时setting而不是settings。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

note: translators: The title.
en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_CN: 自定义 &#9656; %s

en: Customizing
zh_CN: 正在自定义

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶部边距

note: translators: %s represents the label of the row.
en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 新增 %s

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Important Upgrade Notice:
zh_CN: 重要更新通知：

en: No File Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: Change File
zh_CN: 更改文件

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: row
zh_CN: 列

en: Select a Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文字转变

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文字对齐方式

en: Justify
zh_CN: 左右对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: translators: %s represents the number of rows we're limiting the repeater to allow.
en: Limit: %s rows
zh_CN: 限制：%s行

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Ultra-Bold 900 Italic
zh_CN: 特粗 900 斜体

en: Ultra-Bold 900
zh_CN: 特粗 900

en: Extra-Bold 800 Italic
zh_CN: 特粗 800 斜体

en: Extra-Bold 800
zh_CN: 特粗 800

en: Bold 700 Italic
zh_CN: 黑 700 斜体

en: Bold 700
zh_CN: 粗体 700

en: Semi-Bold 600 Italic
zh_CN: 半粗 600 斜体

en: Semi-Bold 600
zh_CN: 加粗600

en: Medium 500 Italic
zh_CN: 中等 500 斜体

en: Medium 500
zh_CN: 中等500

en: Normal 400 Italic
zh_CN: 正常 400 斜体

en: Normal 400
zh_CN: 400

en: Book 300 Italic
zh_CN: 一般 300 斜体

en: Book 300
zh_CN: 一般 300

en: Light 200 Italic
zh_CN: 细 200 斜体

en: Light 200
zh_CN: 浅细 200

en: Ultra-Light 100 Italic
zh_CN: 超细 100 斜体

en: Ultra-Light 100
zh_CN: 超细 100

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: No Image Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图像

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更改图片

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 文字间距

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体尺寸

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体重量

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体源

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 中心顶部

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右侧底部

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右侧局中

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右侧顶部

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左侧局中

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附着方式

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景尺寸

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 重复背景

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直重复

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 重复全部

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色
