Plugins - All-in-One WP Migration - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get unlimited</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">获取无限版</a>

en: Your archive file name contains invalid characters. It cannot contain: < > : " | ? * \0. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-name/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 存档文件名包含无效字符，不能包含：< > : " | ? * \0. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-name/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Your storage directory name contains invalid characters. It cannot contain: < > : " | ? * \0. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-name/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 存储目录名称包含无效字符，不能包含： < > : " | ? * \0. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-name/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Backup is encrypted. Please provide decryption password:
zh_CN: 备份已加密，请提供解密密码：

en: Password-protect and encrypt backups
zh_CN: 设置密码并加密备份

en: A password is required
zh_CN: 密码为必填项。

en: Protect this backup with a password
zh_CN: 使用密码保护此备份

en: Done preparing users.
zh_CN: 用户已准备好。

en: Preparing users...
zh_CN: 正在准备用户...

en: Importing an encrypted backup is not supported on this server. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/unable-to-encrypt-and-decrypt-backups/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持导入加密备份。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/unable-to-encrypt-and-decrypt-backups/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: The decryption password is not valid.
zh_CN: 解密密码无效。

en: Done validating the decryption password.
zh_CN: 完成验证解密密码。

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 您两次输入的密码不符。

en: Repeat the password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Please enter a password to import the file
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导入文件

en: The backup is encrypted
zh_CN: 此备份已加密

en: Unable to check decryption password. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法检查解密密码，请刷新页面并重试

en: Unable to decrypt data.
zh_CN: 无法解密数据。

en: Unable to obtain cipher length.
zh_CN: 无法获得密码长度。

en: Unable to encrypt data.
zh_CN: 无法加密数据。

en: Unable to generate random bytes.
zh_CN: 无法生成随机字节。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show backup content
zh_CN: 显示备份内容

en: Downloading is not possible because backups directory is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法下载，因为无法访问备份目录。

en: Reading...
zh_CN: 正在读取...

en: List the content of the backup
zh_CN: 列出备份内容

en: Error while downloading file
zh_CN: 下载文件时出错

en: Error while reading backup content
zh_CN: 读取备份内容时出错

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: What's new
zh_CN: 新变化

en: Unable to list backup content
zh_CN: 无法列出下载内容

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: You have %d backups
zh_CN: 你有%d个备份

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 7 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_CN: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">您的备份来自PHP 7，但是要导入的站点是PHP8。这可能会导致导入失败。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技术细节</a></i>

en: Your backup is from a PHP 7 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_CN: 您的备份来自PHP 7，但是要导入的站点是PHP8。这可能会导致导入失败。 技术细节：https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_CN: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">您的备份来自PHP 5，但是要导入的站点是PHP8。这可能会导致导入失败。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技术细节</a></i>

en: Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 8. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_CN: 您的备份来自PHP 5，但是要导入的站点是PHP8。这可能会导致导入失败。 技术细节：https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: You have %d backup | You have %d backups
zh_CN[0]: 你有%d个备份

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Archiving %d theme files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d 个主题文件... <br />%d%% 已完成

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress theme files.
zh_CN: 已完成检索WordPress主题文件列表。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress theme files...
zh_CN: 正在检索WordPress主题文件...

en: Preparing options...
zh_CN: 正在准备选项...

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress plugin files.
zh_CN: 已完成检索 WordPress 插件文件列表。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress plugin files...
zh_CN: 正在检索WordPress插件文件列表...

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系技术支持

en: The file type that you have tried to import is not compatible with this plugin. Please ensure that your file is a <strong>.wpress</strong> file that was created with the All-in-One WP migration plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 您尝试上传的文件类型与此插件不兼容。 请确保您的文件是使用 All-in-One WP migration 插件创建的<strong> .wpress </strong>文件。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to export. Error code: %s. %s
zh_CN: 无法导入。错误代码： %s . %s

en: Done getting WordPress permalinks settings.
zh_CN: 完成设置WordPress固定链接设置。

en: Getting WordPress permalinks settings...
zh_CN: 正在获取WordPress固定链接设置...

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_CN: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">可以选择给我们个好评</a>. (在新窗口打开)

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/installation-maintenance/important-update-information/#clear-caches" target="_blank">Reset Avada Fusion Builder cache</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_CN: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://theme-fusion.com/documentation/avada/installation-maintenance/important-update-information/#clear-caches" target="_blank">清空 Avada Fusion Builder 缓存</a>. (在新窗口打开)<br />

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_CN: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">重新生成 Oxygen Builder 短代码</a>. (在新窗口打开)<br />

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />
zh_CN: »固定链接被设置为默认值。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">为什么要这样做?</a> (在新窗口打开)<br />

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />
zh_CN: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">保存固定链接结构</a>。 (在新窗口打开)<br />

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress database tables.
zh_CN: 成功检索WordPress数据表列表。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress database tables...
zh_CN: 正在检索WordPress数据表列表

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_CN: »永久链接设置为默认。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">为什么？</a>（ 打开新窗口）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">（可选）评论插件</a>。 （打开新窗口）

en: » Permalinks are set to default. <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">Why?</a> (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_CN: »永久链接设置为默认。<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/permalinks-are-set-to-default/" target="_blank">为什么？</a>（ 打开新窗口）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder短代码</a>。（打开新窗口）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">（可选）评论插件</a>。 （打开新窗口）

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder shortcodes</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_CN: »<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">保存永久链接结构</a>。 （在新窗口中打开）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://oxygenbuilder.com/documentation/other/importing-exporting/#resigning" target="_blank">Re-sign Oxygen Builder短代码</a>。 （在新窗口中打开）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">（可选）评论插件</a>。 （在新窗口中打开）

en: Archiving %d media files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d 个媒体文件... <br />%d%% 已完成

en: Archiving %d content files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档 %d个内容文件... <br /> %d%%已完成

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress content files.
zh_CN: 完成检索WordPress内容文件列表。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress content files...
zh_CN: 正在检索WordPress内容文件列表...

en: Done retrieving a list of WordPress media files.
zh_CN: 完成检索WordPress媒体文件列表。

en: Retrieving a list of WordPress media files...
zh_CN: 正在检索WordPress媒体文件列表...

en: There is not enough space available on the disk.<br />Free up %s of disk space.
zh_CN: 磁盘上没有足够的可用空间。<br />释放%s的磁盘空间。

en: I have enough disk space
zh_CN: 我有足够的磁盘空间

en: Done preparing options.
zh_CN: 完成准备插件。

en: %s is not the latest version. You must update the plugin before you can use it.
zh_CN: %s 不是最新版本。 您必须先更新插件，然后才能使用它。

en: Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 7. This could cause the import to fail. Technical details: https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/
zh_CN: 您的备份来自PHP 5，但是要导入的站点是PHP7。这可能会导致导入失败。 技术细节：https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/

en: Refreshing backup list...
zh_CN: 正在刷新备份列表...

en: <h3>Site could not be imported</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_CN: <h3>站点无法导入</h3><p>请确保存储目录<strong>%s</strong>具有读写权限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a></p>

en: <h3>Site could not be exported</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_CN: <h3>站点无法导出</h3><p>请确保存储目录<strong>%s</strong>具有读写权限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a></p>

en: <h3>Site could not be restored</h3><p>Please make sure that storage directory <strong>%s</strong> has read and write permissions.</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></p>
zh_CN: <h3>站点无法还原</h3><p>请确保存储目录<strong>%s</strong>具有读写权限。</p><p><a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a> </p>

en: All-in-One WP Migration: Your current profile role does not have Export/Import capabilities enabled. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/how-to-add-import-and-export-capabilities-to-wordpress-users/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: All-in-One WP Migration：您当前的个人资料角色未启用导出/导入功能。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/how-to-add-import-and-export-capabilities-to-wordpress-users/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: To choose a file please go inside the link and click on the browse button.
zh_CN: 要选择文件，请进入链接，然后单击浏览按钮。

en: » <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">Save permalinks structure</a>. (opens a new window)<br />» <a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">Optionally, review the plugin</a>. (opens a new window)
zh_CN: »<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="%s" target="_blank">保存永久链接结构</a>。（在新窗口中打开）<br />»<a class="ai1wm-no-underline" href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/all-in-one-wp-migration?rate=5#postform" target="_blank">（可选）评论插件</a>。

en: "Restore" functionality is available in a <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">paid extension</a>.<br />You could also download the backup and then use "Import from file".
zh_CN: <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">付费扩展</a>中提供了“恢复”功能。<br />您也可以下载备份，然后使用“从文件导入”。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Click to set a label for this backup
zh_CN: 单击以设置此备份的标签

en: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>Download %s</span><em>Size: %s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" class="ai1wm-button-green ai1wm-emphasize ai1wm-button-download" title="%s" download="%s"><span>下载%s</span><em>大小：%s </em></a>

en: Unable to export: %s
zh_CN: 无法导出： %s

en: Unable to import: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入： %s

en: Unable to import. Error code: %s. %s
zh_CN: 无法导入。错误代码： %s 。 %s

en: The import process will overwrite your website including the database, media, plugins, and themes. Are you sure to proceed?
zh_CN: 导入过程将覆盖您的网站，包括数据库，媒体，插件和主题。您确定要继续吗？

en: Please make sure that your file was exported using <strong>All-in-One WP Migration</strong> plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 请确保使用<strong>All-in-One WP Migration</strong>插件导出了文件。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: The archive file is corrupted. Follow <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/corrupted-archive/" target="_blank">this article</a> to resolve the problem.
zh_CN: 存档文件已损坏。请按照<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/corrupted-archive/" target="_blank">这篇文章</a>来解决问题。

en: Your PHP is 32-bit. In order to import your file, please change your PHP version to 64-bit and try again. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 您的PHP是32位的。 为了导入文件，请将您的PHP版本更改为64位，然后重试。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">Your backup is from a PHP 5 but the site that you are importing to is PHP 7. This could cause the import to fail. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">Technical details</a></i>
zh_CN: <i class="ai1wm-import-info">您的备份来自PHP 5，但是您要导入的站点是PHP7。这可能会导致导入失败。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/migrate-wordpress-from-php-5-to-php-7/" target="_blank">技术细节</a> </i>

en: The import process will overwrite your website including the database, media, plugins, and themes. Please ensure that you have a backup of your data before proceeding to the next step.
zh_CN: 导入过程将覆盖您的网站，包括数据库，媒体，插件和主题。在继续下一步之前，请确保已备份数据。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not the latest version. You must <a href="%s">update the plugin</a> before you can use it. <br />
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>不是最新版本。您必须先<a href="%s">更新插件</a>，然后才能使用它。 <br />

en: The file that you are trying to import is over the maximum upload file size limit of <strong>%s</strong>.<br />You can remove this restriction by purchasing our <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Unlimited Extension</a>.
zh_CN: 您尝试导入的文件超出了<strong>%s </strong>的最大上传文件大小限制。<br />您可以通过购买我们的<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">无限扩展</a>。

en: The file type that you have tried to upload is not compatible with this plugin. Please ensure that your file is a <strong>.wpress</strong> file that was created with the All-in-One WP migration plugin. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 您尝试上传的文件类型与此插件不兼容。 请确保您的文件是使用 All-in-One WP migration 插件创建的<strong> .wpress </strong>文件。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-backup-file/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: WordPress Multisite is supported via our All-in-One WP Migration Multisite Extension. You can get a copy of it here
zh_CN: 通过我们的All-in-One WP Migration多站点扩展支持WordPress多站点。您可以在这里获得它的副本

en: All-in-One WP Migration is not able to create <strong>%s</strong> file. Try to change permissions of the parent folder or send us an email at <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">support@servmask.com</a> for assistance.
zh_CN: All-in-One WP Migration无法创建<strong>%s</strong>文件。尝试更改父文件夹的权限，或通过<a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">support@servmask.com</a>向我们发送电子邮件以寻求帮助。

en: All-in-One WP Migration is not able to create <strong>%s</strong> folder. You will need to create this folder and grant it read/write/execute permissions (0777) for the All-in-One WP Migration plugin to function properly.
zh_CN: All-in-One WP Migration无法创建<strong>%s</strong>文件夹。您将需要创建此文件夹并授予其读/写/执行权限（0777），以使All in One WP Migration插件正常运行。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: How-to: Increase maximum upload file size
zh_CN: 方法：增加最大上传文件大小

en: Maximum upload file size: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: The file is too large for this server.
zh_CN: 该文件对于此服务器而言太大。

en: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">How-to: Increase maximum upload file size</a> or
zh_CN: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">方法：增加最大上传文件大小</a>或

en: Your file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site: <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s
zh_CN: 您的文件超过了该网站的最大上传大小：<strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s

en: Drag & Drop a backup to import it
zh_CN: 拖放备份文件来导入

en: Exporting database...<br />%d%% complete<br />%s records saved
zh_CN: 正在导出数据库...<br />%d%% 完成<br />%s 条记录已保存

en: Restoring a backup is available via Unlimited extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a>
zh_CN: 可通过无限扩展来还原备份。 <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">在此处获取</a>

en: All-in-One WP Migration Command
zh_CN: All-in-One WP Migration 命令

en: Preparing to export...
zh_CN: 准备导出...

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: Your purchase ID is invalid, please <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">contact us</a>
zh_CN: 您的购买ID无效，请<a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">与我们联系</a>

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个文件吗？

en: Please do not close this browser window or your import will fail
zh_CN: 请不要关闭此浏览器窗口，否则导入将失败

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Stop import
zh_CN: 停止导入

en: Please wait, stopping the import...
zh_CN: 请稍等，停止导入...

en: Unable to stop the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法停止导入。刷新页面然后重试

en: Unable to prepare blogs on import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法在导入时准备博客。刷新页面然后重试

en: Unable to confirm the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法确认导入。刷新页面然后重试

en: Unable to start the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法启动导入。刷新页面然后重试

en: You are about to stop importing your website, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您即将停止导入您的站点，确定吗？

en: Thanks for submitting your request!
zh_CN: 感谢您提交您的请求！

en: Thanks for submitting your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您提交您的反馈！

en: How may we help you?
zh_CN: 我们如何可以帮助您？

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here
zh_CN: 给插件开发员留下任何反馈

en: Stop export
zh_CN: 停止导出

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please wait, stopping the export...
zh_CN: 请稍候，停止导出...

en: Unable to stop the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法停止导出。刷新页面然后重试

en: Unable to run the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法运行导出。刷新页面然后重试

en: Unable to start the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 无法启动导出。刷新页面然后重试

en: You are about to stop exporting your website, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您即将停止导出您的站点，确定吗？

en: Unable to authenticate the secret key. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法验证密钥。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to get current pointer position of %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法获得%s当前指针位置。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to seek to offset %d on %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法在％s上寻求抵消％d。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to read file: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：％s。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Out of disk space. Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。无法写入：％s。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法写入到： %s 。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to open %s with mode %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法打开%s，模式%s已被使用。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to locate archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法找到存档路径。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: Unable to locate storage path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_CN: 无法找到存储路径。 <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">技术细节</a>

en: I agree that by filling in the contact form with my data, I authorize All-in-One WP Migration to use my <strong>email</strong> to reply to my requests for information. <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">Privacy policy</a>
zh_CN: 我同意通过填写联系表单与我的数据，我授权一体式WordPress迁移使用我的<strong>电子邮件</ strong>回复我的信息请求。 <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>

en: Done preparing configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件已准备。

en: Preparing configuration file...
zh_CN: 准备配置文件中…

en: Done archiving configuration file.
zh_CN: 配置文件存档。

en: Archiving configuration file...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 当前归档配置文件…<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Done unpacking archive.
zh_CN: 已完成解压存档。

en: Unpacking archive...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 解压存档...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Done archiving database.
zh_CN: 完成归档数据库。

en: Archiving database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 存档数据库...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Restoring database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 恢复数据库...<br />已完成 %d%%

en: Checking extensions compatibility...
zh_CN: 检查扩展的兼容性...

en: Done restoring database.
zh_CN: 已完成数据库恢复。

en: Preparing to import...
zh_CN: 准备导入...

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export must-use plugins (files)
zh_CN: <strong>不执行</ strong>导出强制使用的插件（文件）

en: Done activating mu-plugins.
zh_CN: 完成激活mu-plugins。

en: Activating mu-plugins...
zh_CN: 激活mu-plugins...

en: Do <strong>not</strong> replace email domain (sql)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>替换电子邮件域（sql）

en: Unrecognized error %s during upload.
zh_CN: 上传期间无法识别的错误 %s。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_CN: PHP扩展停止了文件上传。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 写文件到磁盘失败。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Unable to upload the file because %s
zh_CN: 无法上传文件，因为 %s

en: Missing tmp_name in upload file.
zh_CN: 在上传文件中缺少tmp_name。

en: Missing error key in upload file.
zh_CN: 上传文件中缺少错误键。

en: Missing upload file.
zh_CN: 缺少上传文件。

en: Done preparing blogs.
zh_CN: 已完成准备博客。

en: Unable to import <strong>WordPress Network</strong> into WordPress <strong>Single</strong> site.
zh_CN: 无法将<strong>WordPress网络</ strong>导入WordPress<strong>单一</strong>站点。

en: At least <strong>one WordPress</strong> site should be presented in the archive.
zh_CN: 存档中应至少提供<strong>一个WordPress</strong>站点。

en: The archive should contain <strong>Single WordPress</strong> site! Please revisit your export settings.
zh_CN: 存档应包含<strong>单一WordPress</strong>站点！请重新浏览您的导出设置。

en: Preparing blogs...
zh_CN: 准备博客...

en: Something went wrong: %s
zh_CN: 出错了：%s

en: Please accept feedback term conditions.
zh_CN: 请接受反馈条件。

en: Please enter comments in the text area.
zh_CN: 请在文本区域输入注释。

en: Your email is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件无效。

en: Feedback type is not valid.
zh_CN: 反馈类型无效。

en: There is an update available. To update, you must enter your
zh_CN: 有更新可用。 要更新，您必须输入

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: Don't have a Purchase ID? You can find your Purchase ID
zh_CN: 没有购买ID？ 你可以找到你的购买ID

en: Purchase ID
zh_CN: 购买ID

en: To update your plugin/extension to the latest version, please fill your Purchase ID below.
zh_CN: 要将您的插件/扩展程序更新到最新版本，请在下面填写您的购买ID。

en: Enter your Purchase ID
zh_CN: 输入您的购买ID

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: Description of the plugin
en: Migration tool for all your blog data. Import or Export your blog content with a single click.
zh_CN: 所有博客数据的迁移工具。 只需点击一下即可导入或导出您的博客内容。

en: Import Site
zh_CN: 导入站点

en: Get unlimited
zh_CN: 获得无限制

en: Import From
zh_CN: 导入来自

en: Export Site
zh_CN: 导出站点

en: Once the file is successfully downloaded on your computer, you can import it to any of your WordPress sites.
zh_CN: 文件在您电脑上成功下载后，您可以将其导入任何WordPress站点。

en: Press "Export" button and the site archive file will pop up in your browser.
zh_CN: 按“导出”按钮，站点归档文件将弹出浏览器。

en: In the advanced settings section you can configure more precisely the way of exporting.
zh_CN: 在高级设置部分，您可以更精确地配置导出方式。

en: Quick hints
zh_CN: 快速提示

en: You can then use the import functionality provided by this plugin to import the zipped file onto any other WordPress sites that you have administrator access to.
zh_CN: 然后，您可以使用此插件提供的导入功能将压缩文件导入到您具有管理员访问权限的任何其他WordPress站点。

en: This screen allows you to export database, media files, themes and plugins as one zipped file.
zh_CN: 此屏幕允许您将数据库，媒体文件，主题和插件导出为一个压缩文件。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中

en: <another-text>
zh_CN: <另一个文本>

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: <text>
zh_CN: <文本>

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Export To
zh_CN: 导出到

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export database (sql)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出数据库（sql）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export plugins (files)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出插件（文件）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export themes (files)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出主题（文件）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export media library (files)
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出媒体库（文件）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export post revisions
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出文章修订版本

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export spam comments
zh_CN: <strong>不要</strong>导出垃圾评论

en: (click to expand)
zh_CN: （点击展开）

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here..
zh_CN: 给插件开发员提交反馈。

en: Enter your email address..
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮箱地址..

en: I need help with this plugin
zh_CN: 我需要这个插件的帮助

en: I have ideas to improve this plugin
zh_CN: 我有改进这个插件的想法

en: Enter a password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Leave Feedback
zh_CN: 留下反馈

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: There are no backups available at this time, why not create a new one?
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的备份，为什么不创建新的备份？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Your site has been imported successfully!
zh_CN: 您的数据已成功导入！

en: Restoring %d files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 恢复%d个文件... <br />已完成%d%%

en: Renaming exported file...
zh_CN: 重命名导出的文件...

en: Done exporting database.
zh_CN: 完成导出数据库。

en: Archiving %d plugin files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_CN: 正在存档%d个插件文件...<br />已完成%d%%

en: Done retrieving a list of all WordPress files.
zh_CN: 完成检索所有WordPress文件的列表。

en: Retrieving a list of all WordPress files...
zh_CN: 检索所有WordPress文件的列表...

en: Done creating an empty archive.
zh_CN: 完成创建一个空存档。

en: Creating an empty archive...
zh_CN: 创建一个空存档...

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Get multisite
zh_CN: 获得多站点

en: Unable to import
zh_CN: 无法导入

en: Unable to export
zh_CN: 无法导出
